Meet the Admission Counselors

Undergraduate Admissions Staff

Find your Admissions Counselor and get their contact information by choosing the type of admissions counselor you're looking for below. Prospective freshmen can determine their specific counselor by finding the geographic location of their current high school.

Freshman Counselors | Transfer and Part-Time Counselors

Kevin O'Sullivan
Executive Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Freshmen Counselors


Wade Hyatt
Middlesex, New Haven, New London and Windham Counties

Elizabeth (Liz) Zaffina
Hartford, Litchfield, Tolland and Waterbury Counties

Matthew Plank
Fairfield County

Patrick G. McKeon
Fairfield County


Robert Johnson


Matthew Plank


Robert Johnson


Liz Bouchard
Boston, Cambridge, Concord, Essex, Lexington, Lowell, Milton, Waltham and Wellesley Counties

Greg Diaz
Bristol, Cape Cod and Islands, Norfolk, Quincy and Plymouth Counties

Shawn Lee
Berkshire, Franklin, Springfield, Hampshire, Fitchburg, North Worcester and Worcester Counties

New Hampshire

Matthew Plank

New Jersey

Adam Coopersmith
Essex, Morris, Passaic, Sussex, Warren and Hunterdon Counties

Robert Johnson
Southern New Jersey, Camden and Burlington County, Jersey Shore and Pinelands, Monmouth County

Sarah Lauer
Hudson, Middlesex and Union Counties

Courtney McHenry
Somerset, Mercer County & Bergen Counties

New York

Ryan DePuy
Westchester County

Nikki Deissler
South Shore Nassau and Suffolk County, Central Nassau County, LI

Olivia Druckrey
Tri Cities, Hudson Valley, Catskills, Southern East Tier and Rockland County

Lexie Galan
North Shore and East End of Suffolk County, LI

Shawn Lee
Southern West Tier, Erie County, Genesee Valley & Northern Frontier, Rochester & Monroe Counties, Finger Lakes Region, Central New York, St. Lawrence Valley, and the Adirondacks

Evan Miller
Bronx, Brooklyn, Manhattan, Queens, Staten Island; North Shore Nassau County (LI)


Sarah Lauer

Rhode Island

Greg Diaz


Matthew Plank

Washington D.C. 

Robert Johnson

Midwestern States

Terence Young
Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, West Virginia and Wisconsin

Southern States

Kim Parrett
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas and Virginia

Western States

Sarah Kolosky
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington and Wyoming

Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories

Kim Parrett

U.S. Citizens and Dual Citizens Living Abroad

Sarah Kolosky

Transfer and Part-Time Counselors

Kevin Blake
Transfer and Part-Time

Elyano Nascimento

Amanda Wagner

Are you an international student (non-U.S. Citizen)?

Find your admissions counselor