Executive Board

2018 - 2019

Sarah Kosha Sarah Kosha
Student Government President
koshas@mail.sacredheart.edu
  Eve Papa
SG Vice President for Senate
papae116@mail.sacredheart.edu
Kaitlyn Todaro Kaitlyn Todaro
SG Vice President for Finance
todarok@mail.sacredheart.edu
Nick Piselli

Nicholas Piselli
SG Vice President for Judicial Affairs
pisellin@mail.sacredheart.edu

  TBD
SG Vice President for Public Affairs
  Lauren Petrozzi
SG Vice President for the Student Events Team
petrozzil@mail.sacredheart.edu
‌‌ Abigail Black
SG Vice President for the Council of Clubs and Organizations
blacka4586@mail.sacredheart.edu
  Vanessa Parrillo
Secretary
parrillov10@mail.sacredheart.edu
Stacey Drosos
Class of 2019 President
drososs@mail.sacredheart.edu
  Anthony Smith
Class of 2020 President
smitha6@mail.sacredheart.edu
Gabriel Bitencourt Gabriel Bitencourt
Class of 2021 President
bitencourtg5@mail.sacredheart.edu 
  TBD
Class of 2022 President
  Amy Novak
Executive Board Advisor
riccia@sacredheart.edu