Class of 2021

NameTitleEmail
Gabriel Bitencourt President bitencourtg5@mail.sacredheart.edu
Sam Politano Vice President politanos@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Taylor Dimiero Secretary dimierot@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Carlos Ruiz Treasurer ruizc145@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Molly Hughes Senator hughesm2@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Steven Lucero Senator luceros45@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Shannon McKenna Senator mckennas32@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Pavel Ramirez Senator ramirezp@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Antonia Hoyos Advertising Chair hoyosa@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Eva Murphy Community Service Chair murphye95@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Courtney Cardona Public Affairs Chair cardonac2@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Connie Cuccurese Advisor cuccuresec@mail.sacredheart.edu