Class of 2020

Name Title Email
Anthony Smith President smitha6@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Erin Rederscheid Vice President rederscheide@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Gaby Irizarry Secretary irizarryg10@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Joey Zacchia Treasurer zacchiaj4@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Brittany Accurso Senator accursob@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Shannon Fleming  Senator flemings8@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Kevin Gilotti Senator gilottik6@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Gavin Thurlow Senator thurlowg@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Justin Weigel  Advertising Chair weigelj@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Krissy Rimmel Community Service Chair rimmelk@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Julia Gatto Public Affairs Chair gattoj97@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Sarah Helfrich Advisor helfrichs@sacredheart.edu