Class of 2019

Name Title Email
Stacey Drosos President drososs@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Nicole Cardarelli Vice President cardarellin@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Kalliopi Gatzoflias Secretary gatzofliask@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Melissa Weaver Treasurer weaverm@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Jessica Failace Senator failacej@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Nicole Langlais Senator langlaisn@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Jaleel St. Fleur Senator st.fleurj@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Ward Willis  Senator willisw8@mail.sacredheart.edu  
Natalie Calianese Advertising Chair calianesen@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Linh Nguyen Community Service Chair nguyenl742@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Kathleen Castrilli Pub Night Chair castrillik@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Julia Laslett Public Affairs Chair laslettj@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Amy Novak Advisor riccia@sacredheart.edu